Breathe

The STOPTOBER 2018 Timetable

Date Events Camden Islington
Monday 24th September 10-1pm Royal Free Hospital Ponds Street Hampstead London
Monday 24th -Friday 28th September 24th Monday 2-5 pm

25th Tuesday 2-5pm

26th Wednesday 2-4 pm

27th Thursday-10-2 pm

28th Friday-11-1 pm

Brickworks Community Centre 42 Crouch Hill London N4 4BY

(Health checks and Smoking cessation advice)

Tuesday 25th September 10-1 pm 222 Upper Street Islington
Tuesday 25th September 2-4:30 pm 39 Upper Street Islington
Wednesday 26th September 2-4:30 pm Nagshead Shopping Centre 402 Holloway Road London N7 6PR
Saturday 22nd September 12-5 pm Marchmont Street Party 62 Marchmont Street
Monday 24th September 2-5 pm Kentish Town High Street London NW5
Wednesday 26th September 8:30-2:30pm Highgate Mental Health Centre Dartmouth Park Hill Highgate London N19 5NX
Thursday 27th September 11:30-1pm Service users Forum Margaret Centre 108 Hampstead Road London NW1 2LS
Thursday 27th September 1-2 pm GP Education Event Royal College of GPs 30 Euston Square NW1 2FB
Thursday 11th october 1:30-4:30pm Inverness Street Market 184 Camden Street NW1
Wednesday 3rd October 10-3 pm Angel Shopping Centre (Main Stoptober Event) 21 Parkfield Street London N1 0PS
Wednesday 3rd October 9:30-3pm Health and Well being event Francis Crick Institute
Thursday 4th October 10-4:30 pm Queens Crescent Market London NW5 4HH
Thursday 4th October 2-4pm St Johns Way Medical Practice (Stoptober group starting from 4th October)
Friday 5th October 9:30-3pm Royal Free Hospital (The Atrium)
Friday 5th October 9:30 -4pm Chalton Street Market (Main Stoptober Event) London NW1 1JB
Tuesday 9th October Asthma Event 12-2 pm Whittington Hospital Magdala Avenue London  N19 5NF
Wednesday 10th October 11-2 pm Islington Staff Health Fair, Islington Town Hall
Wednesday 10th October

 

1:30-5 pm Camden Council
Thursday 11th October

 

11-1 pm Whittington Hospital Atrium  Magdala Avenue London  N19 5NF